Social Media Magnate-App ReiviewSocial Media App Review: Magisto

I stumbled upon Magisto through another App called Apps Gone Free. They offer free apps daily that include: productivity, photography, children’s games and more. I am addicted to apps that actually make my life a bit easier, so I don’t mind sharing those tools that work for me. Check out the video I made for my #NaturalHair followers on my Instagram account. I made it with Magisto and its pretty cool.

Magisto transforms the video and photos you shoot into polished short movies with emotion and excitement at the core of every story.

Magisto is user friendly and offers quite a few awesome features that help create a cool piece of content for your business. The video above is a sample of a few videos clips from my Natural Hair Instagram Account where I like to post tutorials on how to manage and maintain natural hair. This app allowed me to see how neat it is and I can’t wait to create much more with it.

Be sure to Subscribe to my Youtube Channel and be on the look out for more Magisto influenced videos.

Until Next Time!

Ann Frances Lambert- The Social Media Magnate

Ann-Frances Lambert, The Social Media Magnate

Follow @NaturallyCotton on Instagram

