I created this video to inspire those entrepreneurs with small marketing budgets to know that with a bit of creativity you can create amazing banner ads using your own photos. Do it yourself and save some money if you have some time to kill.

In the video I talk about my favorite go-to tool for creating awesome images, its called PicMonkey. You can create FB Cover Collages, Banner Ads, just about anything you put your mind to. There are several overlays and custom features to choose from and its all FREE! You can upgrade to the royal features which is about $3.99, no matter what you choose, its worth it in the end.

Did you find value in this post? Leave me a comment and share your favorite tool to use when it comes to creating beautiful images for your business. 

Until Next Time!

The Social Media Magnate, Ann-Frances Lambert, social media tips

Interested in making a part-time income by blogging about your favorite online tools? Let me show you how by clicking here.

